Ordinary Members

No. Company Representative Website
1 Aik Sim Cooked Fish Merchant Mr Khoo Kong Heng Aik Sim
2 All Big Frozen Food Pte Ltd Mr Vincent Wee Meng Teck allbig.com.sg
3 Ann Tat Frozen Food Trading Mr Li JianHao, Bernard anntat.com
4 Ariki Seafood Mr Kelvin Lim Shong Ariki Seafood
5 Asia Pacific Ocean Frozen Food Products Mr Ben Chen Asia Pacific Ocean
6 Big Catch Pte Ltd Mr Loy Gin Cher Jason Big Catch Pte Ltd
7 Caneasy (International) Pte Ltd
Ms Chen Lian Zhu Caneasy(International)
8 Causeway Pacific Business Ms Hakan Ng causewaypacific.com
9 Cellmore (S) Pte Ltd Mr Stanley Teo
cellmore.biz
10 Chun Cheng Fishery Enterprise Pte Ltd Ms Tan Guan Ngo chuncheng.com
11 Crustrade Pte Ltd Mr T Ravindran crustrade.com
12 Dian Huang Enterprise Pte Ltd Mr Toh Poh Jiat Dian Huang Enterprise Pte Ltd
13 Eastern Harvest Foods (S) Pte Ltd Mr Derek Cheng easternharvest.com.sg
14 Ee Hui Food Manufacture Pte Ltd Mr Ng Cheng Hwee eehuifood.com
15 F. C. S Trading & Fishery (Pte) Ltd Ms Teo Shaw Cheng
FCS Trading
16 Fame Seafood Dealer Mr Fabian Low Fame Seafood Dealer
17 Far Ocean Sea Products (Pte) Ltd Mr Jordan Quek farocean.com.sg
18 Fassler Gourmet Pte Ltd Ms Mellissa Chen Fassler Gourmet
19 Feng Rong Food Enterprise Mr Jason Ng Sin Wei Feng Rong Food Enterprise
20 Fish International Sourcing House Mr Jansen Chua Chiang Rong www.fishgroup.com.sg
21 Gemchamp Trading Pte Ltd Mr Woo Foo Sing Gemchamp Trading Pte Ltd
22 Global Oceanlink Pte Ltd Mr Dennis Ng www.globaloceanlink.com.sg
23 Golden Ocean Seafood (S)Pte Ltd Mr Roland Cheng Golden Ocean Seafood
24 Gourmet Trendz Pte Ltd Mr Teo David Gourmet Trendz Pte Ltd
25 Ha Li Fa Pte Ltd Mr Ang Yang Hua Halifa-bobo.com
26 Hai Lee Seafood Trading Company Mr Chia Fu Hai
Hai Lee Seafood
27 Hai Sia Seafood Pte Ltd Mr Ang Jui Khai haisia.com.sg
28 Heng Heng Hup Kee Fishmonger Mr Lee Chee Hwee Heng Heng Hup Kee
29 Hock Lian Huat Foodstuff Industry Pte Ltd Mr William Tan hlhfoods.com
30 Hong Food Empire Pte Ltd Mr Matthew Low hongfood.com.sg
31 Hong Seafood Pte Ltd Mdm Ang Suan Hong Seafood Pte Ltd
32 Indoguna Singapore Pte Ltd Ms Helene Raudaschl Indoguna.com
33 JCS Shrimps Pte Ltd Mrs Lee, Belinda Ting www.jcsshrimps.com
34 Kenryu Impex Trading
Mr Takano Shinsaku Kenyru Impex Trading
35 Lam Kee Fisheries Pte Ltd Mr Chew Kim Koon lamkeeseafood.com
36 Lee Huat Seafood Supplier Ms Tan Yin Wen leehuatseafood.com
37 Li Chuan Food Products Pte Ltd Mr Tan Chun Ong lichuan.com.sg
38 Lian Yak Fish Merchant Mr Davidson Goh Lian Yak Fish Merchant
39 LP Fooods Pte Ltd Lisa Marie Cruz Joven LP Foods Pte Ltd
40 P. L. International Pte Ltd Ms Wong Wee Meng P L International
41 Peng Wang Fish Product Mr Michael Tan Tam Pin Peng Wang Online Shop
42 Seacold Seafoods (S) Pte Ltd Mr Nicholas Goh Sian Yuen Seacold Seafoods
43 Seawaves Frozen Food Pte Ltd Mr William Tang seawaves.com.sg
44 Siang Heng Fish Merchant Pte Ltd Mr David Toh Siang Heng Fish Merchant
45 Sin Hin Frozen Food Pte Ltd Ms Penny Fang SinHin.sg
46 Sin Li-Hin Frozen Food Pte Ltd Mr Tan Ah Chye sinlihin.com.sg
47 Snorre Food Pte Ltd Mr Frank Arne Naesheim snorrefood.com.sg
48 Song Fish Dealer Pte Ltd Mr Lim Choon Yau songfish.com.sg
49 S.S. Kim Enterprises Pte Ltd Ms Esther Chua sskim.com.sg
50 Ta Han Enterprise Pte Ltd Ms Tan Ta Han Enterprise Pte Ltd
51 The Seafood Company Pte Ltd Mr Chia Boon Keong Kenneth theseafoodcompany.com.sg
52 Thong Siek Global Pte Ltd Ms Novelle Lim thongsiek.com
53 TradeOcean International Mr Louis Tan TradeOcean International
54 Tri-Marine International Pte Ltd Mr Chan Wing Keen trimarinegroup.com
55 XingLong Sea Cucumber Pte Ltd Ms Zhou Jian Hui XingLong Sea Cucumber
56 Yin Fong Trading Pte Ltd Mr Hoong Miew Ming Yin Fong Trading Pte Ltd
57 Yocorn Food Enterprise Ms Wang Lijun yocornfood.com

Associate Members

No. Company Representative Website
1 A Link Petroleum Pte ltd Mr Tan Nian Hua alink.com.sg
2 CWT Logistics Pte Ltd Mr Leaw Tiew San www.cwtlimited.com
3 DBS Bank Mr Liew Jing Sheng www.dbs.com.sg
4 Diversified Business Communications Ms Pauline Chee www.seafoodexpo.com/asia/
5 Goldbell Group of Companies Mr Vincent Teh Goldbellcorp.com
6 Herbaho Enterprise Mr Kee Chong Yew  
7 Hiap Giap Food Manufacture Pte Ltd Mr Chong Yew Kee www.hiapgiapfood.com.sg
8 Hwee Jan (S) Pte Ltd Mr Lim Hock Lock HweeJan.com.sg
9 Infolog Pte Ltd Mr Richard Goh Yang Ceng www.infolog.com.sg
10 Monzone Air-Conditioning Pte Ltd Mr Teoh Chiang Hoe www.refrigerated-truck.com
11 PT SIG Asia Ms Tan Chee Hua www.tunacatch.com
12 Unifamm Trading Pte Ltd Mr Kenny Soh Unifamm Trading Pte Ltd
13 Vcargo Cloud Pte Ltd Mr Allen Chan www.vcargocloud.com
14 Vitafood Ingredients International Pte Ltd Mr Albert Tee Vitafood Ingredients
15 Zinnia Packaging (S) Pte Ltd Mr Ng Hua www.zinnia.com.sg