Ordinary Members

No. Company Representative Website
1 Aik Sim Cooked Fish Merchant Mr Khoo Kong Heng Aik Sim
2 All Big Frozen Food Pte Ltd Mr Vincent Wee Meng Teck allbig.com.sg
3 Ann Tat Frozen Food Trading Mr Li JianHao, Bernard anntat.com
4 Apollo Aquaculture Group Pte Ltd Mr Kwan Yew Kwong www.apollomarine.com.sg
5 Ariki Seafood Pte Ltd
Mr Kelvin Lim Shong Ariki Seafood
6 Asia Pacific Ocean Frozen Food Products Mr Ben Chen Asia Pacific Ocean
7 Big Catch Pte Ltd Mr Loy Gin Cher Jason Big Catch Pte Ltd
8 Blue Aqua Food Supply Pte Ltd Ms Bahar Shishehchian Blue Aqua Seafood Shop
9 Caneasy (International) Pte Ltd
Ms Chen Lian Zhu Caneasy(International)
10 Causeway Pacific Business Ms Hakan Ng causewaypacific.com
11 Cellmore (S) Pte Ltd Mr Stanley Teo
cellmore.biz
12 Chin Guan Hong (Singapore) Pte Ltd Mr Yio Jin Xian ChinGuanHong.com
13 Chun Cheng Fishery Enterprise Pte Ltd Ms Tan Guan Ngo chuncheng.com
14 Crustrade Pte Ltd Mr T Ravindran crustrade.com
15 Dian Huang Enterprise Pte Ltd Mr Toh Poh Jiat Dian Huang Enterprise Pte Ltd
16 Dishthefish Pte Ltd Mr Jeffrey Tan Choong Cher www.dishthefish.com.sg
17 Eastern Harvest Foods (S) Pte Ltd Mr Derek Cheng easternharvest.com.sg
18 Ee Hui Food Manufacture Pte Ltd Mr Ng Cheng Hwee eehuifood.com
19 F. C. S Trading & Fishery (Pte) Ltd Ms Teo Shaw Cheng
FCS Trading
20 Fame Seafood Dealer Mr Fabian Low Fame Seafood Dealer
21 Far Ocean Sea Products (Pte) Ltd Mr Jordan Quek farocean.com.sg
22 Fassler Gourmet Pte Ltd Ms Mellissa Chen Fassler Gourmet
23 Feng Rong Food Enterprise Mr Jason Ng Sin Wei Feng Rong Food Enterprise
24 Fish International Sourcing House Mr Jansen Chua Chiang Rong www.fishgroup.com.sg
25 Gemchamp Trading Pte Ltd Mr Woo Foo Sing Gemchamp Trading Pte Ltd
26 Global Oceanlink Pte Ltd Mr Dennis Ng www.globaloceanlink.com.sg
27 Golden Ocean Seafood (S)Pte Ltd Mr Roland Cheng Golden Ocean Seafood
28 Gourmet Trendz Pte Ltd Mr Teo David Gourmet Trendz Pte Ltd
29 Grand Atlantic Fishery Pte Ltd Mr Sua Wee Seng Grand Atlantic Fishery Pte Ltd
30 Ha Li Fa Pte Ltd Mr Ang Yang Hua Halifa-bobo.com
31 Hai Lee Seafood Trading Company Mr Chia Fu Hai
Hai Lee Seafood
32 Hai Sia Seafood Pte Ltd Mr Ang Jui Khai haisia.com.sg
33 Heng Heng Hup Kee Fishmonger Mr Lee Chee Hwee Heng Heng Hup Kee
34 Hock Lian Huat Foodstuff Industry Pte Ltd Mr William Tan hlhfoods.com
35 Hong Food Empire Pte Ltd Mr Matthew Low hongfood.com.sg
36 Hong Seafood Pte Ltd Mdm Ang Suan Hong Seafood Pte Ltd
37 Hup Peng Trading (2005) Pte Ltd Mr Chua Eng Bee Hup Peng Trading
38 Indoguna Singapore Pte Ltd Ms Helene Raudaschl Indoguna.com
39 JCS Shrimps Pte Ltd Mrs Lee, Belinda Ting www.jcsshrimps.com
40 Kenryu Impex Trading
Mr Takano Shinsaku Kenyru Impex Trading
41 Lam Kee Fisheries Pte Ltd Mr Chew Kim Koon lamkeeseafood.com
42 Lee Huat Seafood Supplier Ms Tan Yin Wen leehuatseafood.com
43 Li Chuan Food Products Pte Ltd Mr Tan Chun Ong lichuan.com.sg
44 Lian Yak Fish Merchant Mr Davidson Goh Lian Yak Fish Merchant
45 LP Fooods Pte Ltd Lisa Marie Cruz Joven LP Foods Pte Ltd
46 Oceanbliss Harvest Pte Ltd Mr James Teoh Teik Joo Tel: 65352855 Fax: 65327446
47 Peng Wang Fish Product Mr Michael Tan Tam Pin Peng Wang Online Shop
48 Prime Aquaculture Pte Ltd Mr Tony Tan Yong Chuan  
49 Seacold Seafoods (S) Pte Ltd Mr Nicholas Goh Sian Yuen Seacold Seafoods
50 Seawaves Frozen Food Pte Ltd Mr William Tang seawaves.com.sg
51 Siang Heng Fish Merchant Pte Ltd Mr David Toh Siang Heng Fish Merchant
52 Sin Hin Frozen Food Pte Ltd Ms Penny Fang SinHin.sg
53 Sin Li-Hin Frozen Food Pte Ltd Mr Tan Ah Chye sinlihin.com.sg
54 Snorre Food Pte Ltd Mr Frank Arne Naesheim snorrefood.com.sg
55 Song Fish Dealer Pte Ltd Mr Lim Choon Yau songfish.com.sg
56 S.S. Kim Enterprises Pte Ltd Ms Esther Chua sskim.com.sg
57 The Seafood Company Pte Ltd Mr Chia Boon Keong Kenneth theseafoodcompany.com.sg
58 Thong Siek Global Pte Ltd Ms Novelle Lim thongsiek.com
59 TradeOcean International Mr Louis Tan TradeOcean International
60 Tri-Marine International Pte Ltd Mr Chan Wing Keen trimarinegroup.com
61 Yin Fong Trading Pte Ltd Mr Hoong Miew Ming Yin Fong Trading Pte Ltd
62 Yocorn Food Enterprise Ms Wang Lijun yocornfood.com

Associate Members

No. Company Representative Website
1 A Link Petroleum Pte ltd Mr Tan Nian Hua alink.com.sg
2 Caltek Pte Ltd Mr Sivaraman www.caltekgroup.com
3 CWT Logistics Pte Ltd Mr Leaw Tiew San www.cwtlimited.com
4 Danfoss Industries Pte Ltd Ms Carolin Ruan
www.danfoss.com
5 DBS Bank Ms Serene Ang Huijian
www.dbs.com.sg
6 Diversified Business Communications Ms Pauline Chee www.seafoodexpo.com/asia/
7 Goldbell Group of Companies Mr Vincent Teh Goldbellcorp.com
8 Hiap Giap Food Manufacture Pte Ltd Mr Chong Yew Kee www.hiapgiapfood.com.sg
9 Hwee Jan (S) Pte Ltd Mr Lim Hock Lock HweeJan.com.sg
10 Infolog Pte Ltd Mr Richard Goh Yang Ceng www.infolog.com.sg
11 Monzone Air-Conditioning Pte Ltd Mr Teoh Chiang Hoe www.refrigerated-truck.com
12 PT SIG Asia Ms Tan Chee Hua www.tunacatch.com
13 Smartcomm Electronics Pte Ltd Mr David Chia www.smartcomm.biz
14 Systematic Air-conditioning Pte Ltd Mr Ho Seng Keng www.systematicaircon.com
15 Unifamm Trading Pte Ltd Mr Kenny Soh Unifamm Trading Pte Ltd
16 Vcargo Cloud Pte Ltd Mr Allen Chan www.vcargocloud.com
17 Vitafood Ingredients International Pte Ltd Mr Albert Tee Vitafood Ingredients
18 Zinnia Packaging (S) Pte Ltd Mr Ng Hua www.zinnia.com.sg